Murton Lodge of Perfection confers the 4th to the 14th degrees inclusive. The degrees continue the story of the building of King Solomon’s Temple, and amplify and conclude the legend of the Master Mason degree. They are designed to impress more forcefully the teachings of the first three degrees of Craft Masonry. The 4th, 5th, 7th, 13th, and 14th degrees are obligatory: the others, if not given in full, are “communicated” by obligation and explained.


Secret Master

Intimate Secretary

Intendant of the Building


Elect of the Fifteen


Grand Master Architect


Grand Elect Perfect and Sublime Mason

Perfect Master

Provost and Judge

Elect of the Nine


Elect of the Twelve


Royal Arch of Solomon


Thrice Puissant Grand Master

Kenneth E. Brisbois, 33°

Senior Grand Warden

Michael R. Martin, 33°

Junior Grand Warden

Gary R. DeGrow, 33°

Grand Secretary

Louis M. Domjan, 33°

Grand Treasurer

H. Raymond Wilson, 33°

Grand Orator

Robert C. Ross, 33°

Grand Almoner

Grand Almoner Emeritus

William T. Lees, 33°

Grand Master of Ceremonies

Stephen M. DeKruyf, 32°

Grand Chaplain

Edward N. Cambridge, 33°

Grand Expert

Brian J. Muir, 32°

Assistant Grand Expert

Howard F. Adams, 32°

Grand Organist

James R. Cakebread, 33°

Grand Organist

Frank A. Cammisuli, 33°

Grand Captain of the Host

Ajai Datta, 32°

Grand Tyler

Alexander H. (Sandy) MacMillan, 33°